Click to return HomeLatest NewsRobb's BiographyUpcoming Gigs Youtube Videos Robb's CatalogueListen to MP3s onlineLinksContact Robb Johnson  

Robb Johnson, A Break in the Clouds

Upcoming Gigs

These include performances by Robb with The Irregulars, Robb as part of The Bandana Collective, and Robb solo (wherever not otherwise stated)



Sunday 25th March
Alternative England workshop
Brighton Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton BN1 1UF (map)
With the Uproar People's Choir


Monday 26th March
The Schooner, 146 Albion Street, Southwick, West Sussex, BN42 4AU (map)
With Attila the Stockbroker, Steve White & the Protest Family, Lawrie & the Volunteers


Saturday 7th April, 2pm
Anti-Capitalist Road Show
Fletchers Bar, 7 York Road, Kings Heath, Birmingham, B14 7SA (map)


Sunday 15th April, 3pm
Launch of Grenfell Tower Poetry Anthology
Harrow Club, 187 Freston Road, London W10 6TH (map)


Sunday 22nd April
Alternative England concert
Brighton Unitarian Church, New Road, Brighton BN1 1UF (map)
With the Uproar People's Choir, Naomi Bedford & Paul Simmonds, Jamal & Alaa, John Agard & Grace Nichols


Thursday 26th April
Uxbridge Folk Club, c/o Uxbridge Royal Naval Association, 388b Long Lane, Hillingdon, Uxbridge UB10 9PG (map)


Saturday 28th April, pm
Waltham Forest May Day event
Coronation Gardens, Leyton High Road/Oliver Road, London E10 (map)


Saturday 5th May
Bedford May Day event (details to follow)


Saturday 12th May
Palestine Museum, 27 Broad Street, Bristol BS1 2HG (map)


Saturday 26th May
Merthyr Rising Festival, Penderyn Square, Merthyr Tydfil CF48 1AS (map)


Friday 8th June
Potteries Folk Club
Foxfield Railway Station, Caverswall Road, Blythe Bridge, Staffordshire ST11 9BG (map)


Saturday 9th June
The Queen's Head, 29 Chesterfield Road, Belper, Derbyshire DE56 1FF (map)


Tuesday 19th June
The Star Folk Club
The Admiral Bar, 72a Waterloo Street, Glasgow G2 7DA (map)


Wednesday 20th June
Edinburgh Folk Club, The Pleasance Cabaret Bar, 60 The Pleasance, Edinburgh EH8 9TJ (map)


Thursday 21st June
Blue Moon Vegetarian Cafe, 42-44 High Street, Langholm, Dumfries and Galloway, Scotland DG13 0JH (map)

 Robb Johnson with Graham Larkbey at the Duke of Wellington, Shoreham on 15th August 2010.  Photo by Molly Romanov
Friday 6th July
The Prince Albert, 48 Trafalgar Street, Brighton BN1 4ED (map)
With the Irregulars


Friday 28th September
The Village Pump Folk Club, Trowbridge
Behind The Lamb Inn, Mortimer Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire BA14 8BN (map)


Sunday 25th November
Launch of Ordinary Giants
Tara Arts Theatre, 356 Garratt Lane, Earlsfield, London SW18 4ES (map)