Robb Johnson's Official Web Site

Robb Johnson - Forthcoming Gigs

 


Sunday 21st July, 10:40 am
Tolpuddle Martyrs Festival, Tolpuddle, Dorchester DT2 7EH (map)
Tickets available from web site


Saturday 3rd August
Wickham Festival, near Fareham, Hampshire PO17 5HD (map)
Tickets available from web site


Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th August
Sidmouth Festival, Sidmouth, Hampshire EX10 8XR (map)
Including a 2 hour long concert solo version of "Ordinary Giants"
Tickets available from web site


Saturday 21st September
Brazier's Park, Ipsden, Wallingford OX10 6AN (map)
With Peggy Seeger


Sunday 22nd September
South Downs Folk Festival, Bognor Regis, West Sussex PO21 1BL (map)


Saturday 28th September
Derby (details to be confirmed)
With Peggy Seeger


Saturday 5th October
Ye Olde Rose & Crown, 53 Hoe Street, Walthamstow, London E17 4SA (map)
Riot/Clone Anniversary Knees-up
With Dave Floyd & Steve White


Thursday 10th & Friday 11th October
Chats Palace, 42-44 Brooksby's Walk, Homerton, Hackney, London E9 6DF (map)
"Ordinary Giants" performed by Sian Allen, Matthew Crampton, John Forrester, David Harrod,  Arvin Johnson,  Robb Johnson, Louise Michelle Martin, Phil Odgers and Fae Simon.


Friday 18th to Sunday 20th October
Hartlepool Festival, Hartlepool, County Durham (map)
I've written the songs for a concert called "Your Affectionate Son", and some very impressive singers will be singing them – The Wilsons, Jackie Oates and Eliza Carthy - and Jon Hegley's involved in the concert too.


Thursday 24th October
Elephant & Castle, White Hill, Lewes BN7 2DJ (map)


Saturday 23rd November
The Queen's Head, 29 Chesterfield Rd, Belper, Derbyshire DE56 1FF (map)


Sunday 24th November
The Geese & Fountain, 1 School Lane, Croxton Kerrial, Grantham, Leicestershire NG32 1QR (map)


Sunday 22nd December
The Prince Albert, 48 Trafalgar Street, Brighton BN1 4ED (map)
Bah Humbug!

Back to top